Happy Diwali or Deepavali!

Hi, I noticed that we have a large number of readers from India or people who are of Indian descent. I would like to take the opportunity to wish all Hindus a very happy Deepvali or Diwali (hoped I spell it correctly), although most Chinese do not celebrate the festival of lights, we are still happy for our neighbors who does.

For all the hungry readers, I have just knocked off from work, and is on the way home to translate and sent this blog post – [shh… don’t tell the boss that I am using his computer to send out this post….] Please check back in 3-4 hours time ok? Meanwhile I thank you for your kind patience.

For those who are curious about my job, I work part time as a spam mail distributor – i.e. I place (snail mail) advertisements in the mailboxes or under the doors of unsuspecting victims regardless if they like it or not on behalf of advertisers. No offense about these spam mails – like all others, I am just trying to earn a living. Sometimes, if the boss has budget for extra help and whatsapp me, I will pull Fruits and Veggies to work. We usually make about $3 to $4 per hour, depending on the revenue the boss made from the ads. It is simple and do not need much explanation on what to do and each of us usually take charge of one area. 😉 Then I usually return home to find a bunch of spam mail outside my door. 😦

[Fruttelimsg – translator]

One comment on “Happy Diwali or Deepavali!

  1. 123isme says:

    oooh.. 😛 ty for telling us 😛 i’ll be asleep by then and will wake up for a new chapter update 😀 woot

    Like

Leave a comment